Program Committee

The Aviation Noise & Emissions Symposium has been around for over 3 decades now and would not be possible without the strong support of a great Program Planning Committee. This year we are working to expand our Program Planning Committee and Program Topics to be more geographically well-rounded. Please help me welcome our 2020 Committee!

Steve Alverson, Environmental Science Associates

Gabe Andino, Teterboro Airport

Veronica Bradley, Airlines for America

Dave Carbone, LGN Aviation Policy Group & NOISE

Justin Cook, HMMH

Alex Gertsen, National Business Aviation Association

Robbie Gross, KB Environmental Sciences Inc

Anne Hollander, Montgomery County Quiet Skies

Ian Jopson, NATS

Anne Kohut, Airport Noise Report/Airport Emissions Report

Jennifer LandesmannSky Posse Palo Alto

Jennifer Lewis, Metropolitan Airports Commission

Xiaobo Liu, Port Authority of New York and New Jersey

Eric Lu, Ramboll

Mike McKee, Denver International Airport

John Pehrson, CDM Smith

Brendan Reed, San Diego Airport Authority

Jorge Rodriguez Cifuentes, MITRE

Jason Schwartz, ABCx2

Sam Tan, DFW International Airport