Schedule

Virtual Symposium Schedule

The 2020 ANE Symposium will be completely virtual. From the session presentations to the happy hours, we will continue to host an interactive and informative experience. Due to the conference being fully virtual, we have decided to expand it out over four days in pieces to allow both for maximum concentration during each session and for you to attend to your other work and family obligations. 

Each day will be three hours and thirty long starting at 8:00 AM PST / 11:00 AM EST / 4:00 PM GMT. Days with Happy Hours or Coffee Hours will be extended by one extra hour. 


Tuesday, February 23rd

8:00 AM PT        Welcome

8:15 AM PT         Session 1

9:30 AM PT        Break

10:00 AM PT      Session 2

11:15 AM PT        Conclusion


Wednesday, February 24th

8:00 AM PT        Welcome

8:15 AM PT         Session 3

9:30 AM PT        Break

10:00 AM PT      Session 4

11:15 AM PT        Conclusion


Thursday, February 25th

8:00 AM PT        Welcome

8:15 AM PT         Session 5

9:30 AM PT        Break

10:00 AM PT      Session 6

11:15 AM PT        Conclusion


Friday, February 26th

8:00 AM PT        Welcome

8:15 AM PT         Session 7

9:30 AM PT        Break

10:00 AM PT      Session 8

11:15 AM PT        Conclusion